Say No to Say Yes


Sometimes we need to say no to something in order to say yes to God.


8 comments

  1. Say No to sex and say Yes to God
    See that’s where i messed up I said Yes to sex And i felt gutly for 2 years now few months ago did it again but I hold my guit And it sucks becuase i can’t let go of the past of want happen to me my ex didn’t treat me well as a gf more as a friend so i cheated and i felt sorry for 3 years and still feeling sorry

    Liked by 1 person

    • I admire your honesty and courage because this can happen to anyone of us as humans. The fact that you feeling sorry shows that you have realized your mistakes and need to ask God for forgiveness and also you must forgive yourself too and let go of the past and start a new beginning. Let go and let God. Courtney. Love and blessings.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.