The Unique Blogger Award #TUBA


I want to say many thanks to you BASSEY ETIM for nominating me for this award. Bassey Etim is a civil engineer, an amazing writer, student of the word that’s not ashamed of sharing it with the world. please do check out her blog here BASSEY ETIM  https://goo.gl/ZQKiSf for unique and inspiring posts.

RULES

Share the link with the blogger who has shown love to you by nominating you.

Answer the questions.

In the spirit of sharing love with our blogging family, nominate 15 people and notify them.

Ask them three questions.

My answers to Bassy Etim questions

1. WHICH DECISION HAS BEEN THE BEST DECISION OF YOUR LIFE?

Accepting Jesus Christ as my Lord and Saviour. 

 2. HOW WOULD YOU SPEND TODAY IF IT WAS YOUR LAST?

I’d spend it with family and friends doing the things I love. 

3. WHO IS THE MOST IMPORTANT PERSON IN YOUR LIFE RIGHT NOW?

My Mom.
And now my nominees are:

Claudia

Cindy

Cari

Chinedu Victor 

youarebeautiful2blog

Grace

Charlotte Q

Winningsetbacks

fireinyoursoul

Adika

myliron

Lifepunchesbak

TeenAnn Ngoloyi

ThePurpleGrace

The Godly Chic Diaries
My Questions

1. Tell me one thing that would surprise me about you?

2. If you could give your younger self one piece of advice, what would it be?

3. Who has been the biggest influence in your life?

Thank you BASSEY ETIM.

Thanks everyone for your time.

#Peace

9 thoughts on “The Unique Blogger Award #TUBA

  1. Thank you so much for nominating me my dear. It’s a honor to be nominated for anything for the first time, and i can’t promise to be the best rather to give my best in whatever i do, that includes writing for you guys and myself. Bravo!!! Thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

